• Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

Terror are back with a brand new 12 song LP recorded live in the studio during Covid-19 lockdown. "Trapped in A World" features the return of original guitar player, Todd Jones (Nails, Carry On), and the setlist features a collection of songs that were written during his time in the band. Recorded by Nick Jett at Jet to Mars studio in Los Angeles and mastered by Will Putney this record shows Terror playing at their hardest and most relentless.


Side A:
1. Lowest Of The Low
2. Life And Death
3. Out Of My Face
4. Keep Your Distance
5. Less Than Zero
6. Overcome

Side B:
1. Better Off Without You
2. Crushed By The Truth
3. Not This Time
4. One With The Underdogs
5. Keep Your Mouth Shut
6. Push It Away